How Long Has This Been Going On?



  1. Change Partners
  2. Some Other Time
  3. Fascinating Rhythm
  4. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  6. My Man’s Gone Now
  7. I Got Rhythm
  8. Todd’s Blues
  9. Too Soon
  10. Have You Met Miss Jones

Featuring Barbara Carroll, piano and vocals; Ken Peplowski, tenor saxophone and clarinet; Jay Leonhart, bass; Alvin Atkinson, drums

Recorded at Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola, Jazz at Lincoln Center, New York City

Other Barbara Carroll albums on Harbinger Records includes Barbara Carroll: Live at Birdland and Something to Live For.

Listen to sample tracks and purchase at Amazon