Jamie deRoy & Friends


  1. Talk to the Animals
  2. Blackbird
  3. The Puppy Song
  4. Little Lamb
  5. When the Red, Red Robin
  6. A Snake Named LaRue
  7. Cottontail
  8. Lion Tamer
  9. The Woodsman and the Axe
  10. Dolphins
  11. The Inchworm
  12. The Cat Who Wasn’t There
  13. Don’t Be Afraid of an Animal
  14. The Elephant Song
  15. My Best Friend
  16. Bless the Beasts and the Children

Featuring The Accidentals, Judy Barnett, Kerry Butler, Kim Cea, Jamie deRoy, Michael Holland, Ashley Rose Orr, Paige Price, Jay Rogers, Steve Ross, Marian Seldes, Emily Skinner, Jimmy Smagula, Don Stephenson, George Wurzbach, Young Peoples Theater Project, ZAZ

Enjoy this “purr-fect” CD on Harbinger. Produced by Jamie deRoy & Friends, the “best in show” album features many of Broadway and cabaret’s biggest and brightest stars paying affectionate tribute to a variety of members from the animal kingdom. Proceeds benefit The Humane Society of New York.

You will also enjoy these Jamie deRoy CDs on Harbinger: Jamie deRoy & Friends: Animal TracksJamie deRoy & Friends: The Child in Me – Volume 2Jamie deRoy & Friends: FamilyJamie deRoy & Friends: The Real ThingJamie deRoy & Friends: ’Tis the SeasonJamie deRoy & Friends: When I Grow UpJamie deRoy: Wish on the Moon.
Listen to sample tracks and purchase at Amazon
Purchase at iTunes