Her Private Recordings: Volume 2


  1. Overture
  2. Lady With a Song
  3. I Got Rhythm
  4. This Is It
  5. A Lot of Livin’ to Do
  6. That Old Feeling
  7. Introduction
  8. Doin’ What Comes Natur’lly
  9. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  10. You’re the Top
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Small World
  13. Everything’s Coming Up Roses
  14. Gee, But It’s Good to Be Here
  15. I Get a Kick Out of You
  16. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
  17. They Say It’s Wonderful
  18. Make It Another Old-Fashioned, Please
  19. Eadie Was a Lady
  20. I Got Lost in His Arms/They Say It’s Wonderful
  21. Blow, Gabriel, Blow
  22. There’s No Business Like Show Business
  23. Rehearsal

The legendary Ethel Merman’s private recordings issued for the first time in any format. Fans of American popular song, the American musical theater and just plain good music will have to own this remarkable CD, which features live recordings – in performance and rehearsal – of La Merm’s nightclub act.

You may also enjoy Mermania Volume One, which includes never-before-released demos of the musical Gypsy.

Purchase at Amazon