Jamie deRoy & Friends Volume 1–The Child in Me


Click “Add to Cart” now to purchase directly from Harbinger Records stock.

SKU: HCD 1710 Category:


Jamie deRoy, host of the popular television series Jamie deRoy and Friends, gathers today’s best cabaret singers and young songwriters for an album devoted to songs that take you back to your childhood. Included are some of the top names on Broadway.

Kathie Lee Gifford, Craig Carnelia, Laurie Beechman, Stephen Bogardus, Karen Mason, Eric Michael Gillett, Babbie Green, Liz Callaway, Heather MacRae, Ellen Foley, Zina Goldrich and Marcy Heisler, Jamie deRoy, Eric Hansen, Deborah Tranelli and The Accidentals

You will also enjoy these Jamie deRoy CDs on Harbinger: Jamie deRoy & Friends: Animal TracksJamie deRoy & Friends: The Child in Me – Volume 2Jamie deRoy & Friends: FamilyJamie deRoy & Friends: The Real ThingJamie deRoy & Friends: ’Tis the SeasonJamie deRoy & Friends: When I Grow UpJamie deRoy: Wish on the Moon.

Track Listing:

1 Make Your Own Party–Marcy Heisler and Zina Goldrich
2 The Child in Me Again–Kathie Lee Gifford
3 Jenny Rebecca–Stephen Bogardus
4 My Old Family Quilt–Karen Mason
5 One of a Kind–Eric Michael Gillett
6 Your Dog–Babbie Green
7 A Place Called Home–Liz Callaway
8 The House on Maple Hill–Jamie deRoy
9 Make a Rainbow–Deborah Tranelli
10 Charlie the Frog–Eric Hansen
11 Little Boy Blue–Heather Mac Rae
12 Further & Further Away–Ellen Foley
13 The Kid Inside–Craig Carnelia
14 Never Never Land–The Accidentals and Jamie deRoy
15 Sailin’ On–Laurie Beechman


Click here to purchase from Amazon