Jamie deRoy & Friends-Volume 3


MAC Award Winner, 2002

Award-winning television and variety show host Jamie deRoy has assembled some of the leading musical talents from Hollywood, Broadway and cabaret for this glorious collection of seasonal favorites that is guaranteed to warm your heart.

Click “Add to Cart” now to purchase directly from Harbinger Records stock.

SKU: HCD 1903 Category:


You will also enjoy these Jamie deRoy CDs on Harbinger: Jamie deRoy & Friends: Animal TracksJamie deRoy & Friends: The Child in Me – Volume 2Jamie deRoy & Friends: FamilyJamie deRoy & Friends: The Real ThingJamie deRoy & Friends: ’Tis the SeasonJamie deRoy & Friends: When I Grow UpJamie deRoy: Wish on the Moon.

Track Listing:

1 Carol of the Bells – the Accidentals
2 Christmas Song – Sal Viviano
3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town – Stephanie Pope
4 It’ll Be Christmas Before You Know It – Billy Stritch
5 My Grown-Up Christmas List – Lisa Asher, Scott Coulter
6 Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer – K.T. Sullivan
7 Silver Bells – Jamie Deroy
8 Remember – New York City Gay Men’s Chorus
9 River – Anne Runolfsson
10 Twelve Days After Christmas – Dee Hoty
11 Just in Time for Christmas – Craig Rubano
12 Santa Baby – Sally Kellerman
13 Winter Wonderland – Kim Cea, Jerry Dixon
14 Little Drummer Boy – Jeff Harnar
15 Hometown Christmas Postcard – Deborah Tranelli
16 White Christmas – Eric Michael Gillett, Melanie Vaughan


Click here to purchase from Amazon