Legendary Performers – Mabel Mercer


Click here to purchase directly from Harbinger stock

SKU: 2001 Category:


Track Listing:

1. Ev’rybody’s Lookin’ (Around For An Angel)

2. Put On A Happy Face

3. After You, Who?

4. Trouble Comes

5. Season’s Greetings

6. The Family Is Home

7. Sunday In New York

8. Lazy Afternoon

9. (Ah, The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young

10. While We’re Young

11. I Feel Pretty

12. Isn’t He Adorable

13. They Were You

14. Mira

15. Merely Marvelous

16. From This Moment On

17. Some Fine Day

18. Days Gone By

19. Once Upon A Time

20. If You Leave Paris

21. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye

22. Looking At You

23. More I Cannot Wish You


Click here to purchase from Amazon