Mermania! Vol. 2


Click “Add to Cart” to purchase directly from Harbinger stock

SKU: 1806 Category:


Track Listing:

  1. Overture
  2. Lady With a Song
  3. I Got Rhythm
  4. This Is It
  5. A Lot of Livin’ to Do
  6. That Old Feeling
  7. Introduction
  8. Doin’ What Comes Natur’lly
  9. The Hostess With the Mostes’ on the Ball
  10. I Got the Sun in the Morning
  11. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  12. You’re the Top
  13. You’re an Old Smoothie
  14. Let’s Be Buddies
  15. Anything Goes
  16. It’s De-Lovely
  17. Small World
  18. Everything’s Coming Up Roses
  19. Gee, But It’s Good to Be Here
  20. I Get a Kick Out of You
  21. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
  22. They Say It’s Wonderful
  23. Make It Another Old-Fashioned, Please
  24. Eadie Was a Lady
  25. I Got Lost in His Arms/They Say It’s Wonderful
  26. Blow, Gabriel, Blow
  27. There’s No Business Like Show Business
  28. Rehearsal


Click here to purchase from Amazon