Walden Records: Melodies of Jerome Kern


Click “Add to Cart” now to purchase directly from Harbinger Records stock.

SKU: HCD 1804 Category:


The 1955 Walden Sessions

Featuring David Daniels, June Ericson, Warren Galjour, Jay Harnick and Christina Lind
Musical direction and arrangements by John Morris and Ben Ludlow

Track Listing:

  1. Can’t Help Singing
  2. I’m Old-Fashioned
  3. All The Things You Are
  4. Will You Marry Me Tomorrow, Maria?
  5. All Through the Day
  6. In the Heart of the Dark
  7. Pick Yourself Up
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  10. High, Wide And Handsome
  11. Dearly Beloved
  12. Up With the Lark
  13. Just Let Me Look at You
  14. Here Am I
  15. Go, Little Boat
  16. All in Fun
  17. A Fine Romance
  18. Don’t Ever Leave Me
  19. The Sweetest Sight That I Have Seen
  20. Our Song


You may also be interested in other Harbinger reissues of Walden Records: Gershwin RaritiesLyrics by Ira GershwinThe Music of Harold ArlenSongs by Cole Porter and Songs by Rodgers & Hart.


Click here to purchase from Amazon